The surgery will be closed on the following Bank holidays:

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

 

The surgery will be closed on the following dates from 12.30pm for Staff Training.

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Thursday 5th November  2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Wednesday 17th March 2021

If you require any medical assistance whilst the surgery is closed please dial 111 or in an emergency 999. Thank you.

*********

When We Are Closed

If you need medical help fast but it’s not an emergency call 111 (You should call the NHS 111 service if you need medical help fast, but it’s not a 999 emergency). You will be assessed, given advice and directed straight away to the local service that can help you best. Calls to NHS 111 are free from landlines and mobile phones and is available 24/7, every day of the year.

You should call 111 when:

  • you think you need to go to A&E or to another NHS urgent care service
  • the GP surgery is closed and you need healthcare advice
  • you don’t know who to call for medical help.

When to call 999

Call 999 for life threatening emergencies such as:

  • Major accident or trauma
  • Severe breathlessness
  • Severe bleeding
  • Loss of consciousness
  • Severe chest pain.

Out-of-hours services are generally busy so please think carefully before asking to see a doctor and only do so if you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website